Skip to main content

Staff

Sandra Bautista

Psychometrist

Tel: 949.824.2382
Email: srbautis@hs.uci.edu

Neetha Basheer, MD

Research Physician

Tel: 949.824.3250
Email: nbasheer@uci.edu

Maria Corona, PhD

Neuropsychologist

Tel: 949.824.5616
Email: mgcorona@uci.edu

Brandon Delehoy

Data Systems Analyst

Tel: 949.824.8136
Email: delehoyb@uci.edu

Wendy Garmendez

Wendy Garmendez

HR Specialist

Email: garmendw@uci.edu

Brianna Gawronski

Tissue Repository Coordinator

Tel: 949.824.5032
Email: bgawrons@uci.edu

Dan K. Hoang

Data Manager

Tel: 949.824.6707
Email: dan.k.hoang@uci.edu

Cherry Justice

Executive Director of Development

Tel: 949.824.3793
Email: justice1@uci.edu

Julie Kinjo

Administrative Specialist

Tel: 949.824.6677
Email: jkinjo@uci.edu

Janet Ko

Institute Administrator

Tel: 949.824.3253
Email: jko@uci.edu

Switaya (Ken) Krisnasmit

Patient Care Coordinator

Tel: 949.824.2382
Email: skrisnas@uci.edu

Luter Liu

Chief Financial Officer

Tel: 949.824.7061
Email: lliu@uci.edu

Ying (Tina) Liu

Business Systems Analyst

Tel: 949.824.6215
Email: ying.liu.tina@uci.edu

Nadim Madi

Information Systems Analyst

Tel: 949.824.8136
Email: nmadi@uci.edu

Ivan Mares

Clinical Research Coordinator

Tel: 949.824.6360
Email: imares@uci.edu

Catherine McAdams-Ortiz, MSN, RN, A/GNP

Nurse Practitioner

Tel: 949.824.2983
Email: cmcadams@uci.edu

Michelle McDonnell, PhD

Neuropsychologist

Tel: 949.824.6073
Email: mcdonnem@hs.uci.edu

Debbie Morales

Debbie Morales

Digital Communications Specialist

Tel: 949.824.5811
Email: debbie.morales@uci.edu

Hang Nguyen

Financial Analyst

Tel: 949.824.0461
Email: hangtn4@uci.edu

Patricia Place

Psychometrist

Tel: 949.824.5616
Email: pplace@hs.uci.edu

Milagros Rangel

Clinic Recruitment Coordinator

Tel: 949.824.0008
Email: milagrr1@hs.uci.edu

Romina Romero, PhD, MPH

Clinical Research Analyst

Tel: 949.824.3249
Email: rromero5@uci.edu

Tina Shaw

Financial Analyst

Tel: 949.824.2585
Email: tina.s@uci.edu

Shirley Sirivong

Manager of Clinical Research Operations

Tel: 949.824.8135
Email: leyley@uci.edu

Sasha Stone

Sasha Stone

Event Specialist

Tel: 949.824.5811
Email: stonesj@uci.edu

Melanie Tallakson, DNP, FNP

Nurse Practitioner

Email: mtallaks@uci.edu

Malia Tano

Associate Director of Development

Tel: 949.824.8885
Email: mtano@uci.edu

Minnie Tran

Minnie Tran

Financial Analyst

Email: minnient@uci.edu

Beatriz Vides, MSN, AGNP-C

Clinical Research Nurse

Tel: 949.824.3250
Email: byanez@uci.edu

Andrea Wasserman

Andrea Wasserman

Institute Administrator

Tel: 949.824.3253
Email: awasserm@uci.edu

April-Ann Wei

Assistant Clinical Trials Research Coordinator

Tel: (949) 824-4701
Email: acerillo@uci.edu

Megan Witbracht, PhD

Associate Director of Education

Tel: 949.824.9896
Email: mwitbrac@uci.edu

Sierra Wright

Laboratory Assistant

Tel: 949.824.5032
Email: stwright@uci.edu

Garrett Yoshitomi

Garrett Yoshitomi

Financial Analyst

Email: gyoshito@uci.edu

Crystal Yu

Crystal Yu

Clinical Research Coordinator

Tel: 949.824.2147
Email: siany@uci.edu

Tomás Zazueta

Program Analyst

Tel: 949.529.1019
Email: tzazueta@uci.edu